Directed by Sprinkle Lab.

FEATURING:
The Jealous Guys | thejealousguys.tumblr.com
Ontask Family | soundcloud.com/ontaskfamily
Chippy Nonstop | facebook.com/chippynonstop
JEL | twitter.com/jelanticon
Main Attrakionz | mainattrakionz.com
Quelle Chris | twitter.com/quellechris
Friendzone | soundcloud.com/friendzone
Antwon | twitter.com/AAANTWON
Bad Slorp | twitter.com/freshdougie
Trill Team 6 | twitter.com/trillteam6

MUSIC:
"Chapter 3" by Main Attrakionz & Jel

Produced by Zachg | realzachg.com
Styling by Saadiqah Ikraam | twitter.com/saadiqahikraam
Additional footage by Hawa Arsala | oyeme.tumblr.com

MISHKANYC.COM

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…