Official music video for The Populists' song "No Necklace (She Can't Wait to Dance)"

Director: Kristina Woo
Producers: Sophia Lucchesi, Kristina Woo
Cinematographers: Lee Fritz, John de Menil
Editor: Matt Badger
The Girl: Hollis Witherspoon
Special thanks: The Populists, Noah Posnick, Katie Warzak, Ryan Marston

The Populists are: Jason Reischel, Terry Quire, Chris Gogan, Alex Wyatt, Greg Zajac (manager)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…