A Medley Tracks was taken from album " THE LIZARD YEARS " which digitally remastered by Strawberry Rain Music 2011
Musicians :
Benny Soebardja : guitar, vocals
Harry Soebardja : guitar, flute
Albert Warnerin : guitar, flute
Triawan Munaf : keyboards, piano
Erwin Badudu : keyboards, piano
Adhy Sibolangit, Alan : bass
Hadi, Kiki : drums
Tracks Info : PENSIVE was written by Benny Soebardja & Bob Dook from the album " Gimme' A Piece of Gut Rock " - 1977 SM Records - Arrangements : Albert Warnerin, Harry Soebardja & Lizard.
LOOSING TIME was written & composed by Benny Soebardja with arrangements by Albert, Benny & Lizard taken from the album Benny Soebardja & The Lizard - 1975 BB Records.

( Benny Soebardja has known as an Indonesian guitaris legend which also known as a lead singer of Essential Underground Indonesian Rock band Shark Move & Giant Step since the early Seventies ... )

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…