The Institute for Creative Music (IfCM) presents Nick Finzer's Sextet from the IfCM Showcase held at The Bunker in Rochester, NY on March 4th, 2012. Nick's sextet plays his arrangement of George Gershwin's tune, "Soon".

Alexa Tarantino - Saxophone
Mike Frederick - Guitar
Jeff Mcleod - Piano
Ben Thomas - Bass
Chris Teal - Drums
Nick Finzer - Trombone, Arrangement

Visit for information about the Institute for Creative Music!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…