Tilman - Undefinable (SpontanMusik)
Releasedate: 01.06.2012
Format: CD and Digital
Promopage: tilman.spontan-musik.de/
CD ORDER: spontanmusik.bandcamp.com/album/undefinable
Spring is coming in full effect and time is just right for Spontan Musik to release Tilman's first long player "Undefinable", a journey into deep house territories. His music is emerging one step away from the microhouse sound the Klamauk founder is well known for. Compartmentalized sampling is replaced with a more organic approach to music. Rich textured melodic layers of jazzy chords and detroitish synthlines set the tone for the album. Some of the tracks emerged from connections to Mainz based musicians as well as collaborations with friends as The Clover or his french buddys from Cellule Eat.

01. Baraka
02. One Night In Rome
03. Traveling (Feat. The Clover / Voice by Elisabeth)
04. Ibiranu
05. Galactic (Feat. Ava's Verden)
06. Duck & Cover (Feat. Ass of Bass & Jack Deniel)
07. Organic Drifting
08. Lo Fi (Feat. Jacob and the Appleblossom)
09. Don't Love We Got The Music
10. Future Proofing (Trumpet by Florian Wehse)
11. Night Radio
12. There Was A Visitor
Digital Bonus:
13. Press This Button
14. Smitten Kitchen

Music written and produced by Tilman Schwarz
Video by Flo Kuster & Seweryn Zelazny
Mastering by Tobias Lorsbach
Artwork by ed. arcade / Photography by Christian Menz
© spontanMusik

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…