So much crazy riding at the latest Truespin Jam! With Kenneth Tancré, Greg Van Tulder, Willem Van Gansen, Kenzo Dewitte, Jelle Harnisfeger, Birre Karreman, Louis Brouckaert, Bram De Laat, Gwen Geyskens, Kevin Van Leeuwen and much more.

Music: Awolnation - "Guilty Filthy Soul"

Thanks to:
Wethepeople Bike Co
Monster Energy
Truespin Skatepark
Quintin Co

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…