Rob Johnson is a musician from London. His latest album ‘Throw The Sun Into The Sea’ is the follow up to his debut 2009 release, the critically acclaimed ‘Upon a Painted Ocean’.
Johnson has played guitar in numerous bands over the years (most notably Forward Is The Farewell - who once upon a time supported acts such as Hellogoodbye). Influenced by a wide array of artists, composers and filmmakers, these albums are his attempt to do something completely and totally different to hopefully establish himself in the film industry.
The album was produced by Geoff Swan (Jonny Craig, Young Astronaut) and mastered by Jon Astley (Led Zeppelin, The Who, ABBA, George Harrison), and is available physically, digitally and as a pay what you want download from

Camera & Editing: Annabella Maneljuk
Sound by: Panagiotis Papagiannopoulos, Pablo Riñon
Direction: Sarah Doody
Production: David Cordon

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…