Shortfilm about the band Nice Little Penguins and the new album
by: MRK.FILM v/ Søren Møller-Rasmussen
contact info: mail phone: 40 58 6776

The tracks featured will be included on the forthcoming album.
All tracks are written and composed by Bo Feirskov and Michael Kolster
Performed by Nice Little Penguins
Published by Iceberg Publishing A/S
Produced for Iceberg Records
(P) & © 2012 Iceberg Records A/S / South Pole Records

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…