The Talking Heads
December 1975

David Byrne: Guitar and Vocals
Tina Weymouth: Bass
Chris Frantz: Drums

1. Psycho Killer
2. Tentative Decisions
3. With Our Love
4. I Wish You Wouldn't Say That
5. I'm Not in Love
6. 96 Tears
7. No Compassion

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…