In Part 1 of a two part series, FilmedInsert.com goes to LA with one mission: get on the set of a music video.

Watch Part 2 Here:
vimeo.com/46882244

Special thanks to:

Amanda Curtis
Robby Starbuck (filmedinsert.com/n/robby-starbuck)
Adam Rothlein (filmedinsert.com/n/adam-rothlein)
Leah McKissock (filmedinsert.com/n/leah-mckissock)
Hiro Murai (filmedinsert.com/n/hiro-murai)
Ryan Reichenfeld (filmedinsert.com/n/ryan-reichenfeld)
Eric Greenburg (filmedinsert.com/n/eric-greenburg)
Isaac Ravishankara (filmedinsert.com/n/isaac-ravishankara)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…