Thanks to everyone who participated! :)

Arna Lim, Mobi Cheng, Pia Samson, Ellie Huang, Stephanie Co, Frantz Dy, Jervis Tan, Paolo Lontok, Jerick Kho, David Santos, Kyle Tan, Paolo Syling, Liz Alberto, Eunica Lim, Missy Ty, Melanie Lok, Chelsa Say, Jaimee Calacday, John Palma, Jarvie Ramos, Brian Martinez, Yayo Rivera, EJ Locsin, Maui Yap, Dean Roxas, Carlo Purangao, Leo Mercado, Mike Cruz, Benz Alonzo, Alec Bautista, Marco Echon, Liane Lee, Kiara Chua, Camille Ang

We do not own the rights to any of the music in this video.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…