Highlights from Headwater's CD Release concert for their new album "Lay You Down".
Filmed in Vancouver, BC at the Arts Club Theatre, Feb 2009.
Jonas Shandel (guitar, banjo, vocals)
Matt Bryant (mandolin, guitar, vocals)
Tim Tweedale (steel guitar)
Patrick Metzger (upright bass)
Marc L'Esperance (drums)
Adam Iredale-Gray (fiddle)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…