Alex Valentino and Ian Morris have full sections either side of a mix of team riders including Luke Peeters, Ross Broughton, Dan Boiski, Steve Debusk, Jamie Lusted, Josh Kathigitis, Marko Maksimovic, Josh Heritage, Dean Hearne, Roy Van Kempen and Tom Sanders. A right royal mix up!

Download for your computer here:

More team info here:

More This Is United here:

Song: Futuristic Casket
Artist: Phantagram
Album: Eyelid Movies

Song: Change In Me
Artist: Hayley Savage Band
Album: The Daisy Room

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…