A tour of the brand new slopestyle track under the sun before athletes including Yannick Granieri, Sam Pilgrim, Szymon Godziek, Sam Reynolds tear it up at night. Music - Four Floors (Diplo Vs. Sunday Girl) Sunday Girl || Funk (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) Etienne de Crecy

Live Streaming Webcast Schedule for Crankworx Les 2 Alpes live.redbull.tv
*SRAM Dual Speed & Style
Thursday, July 12 9:15am-11am PDT | 6:15pm-8pm UTC +2

*FMB World Tour: Slopestyle Qualifying presented by iXS
Friday, July 13 5:45am-7:30am PDT | 2:45pm-4:30pm UTC +2

*Teva Best Trick Showdown
Friday, July 13 8am-10am PDT | 5pm-7pm UTC +2

*FMB World Tour: Slopestyle presented by iXS
Saturday, July 14 8:30am-10am PDT | 5pm-7:30pm UTC +2

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…