Official video for Crocodiles "Endless Flowers".

From the full-length 'Endless Flowers', out now on Souterrain Transmissions.

Order the album:
from the label: souterraintransmissionsEU.bigcartel.com
via Amazon: glnk.it/zp
via iTunes: glnk.it/143

Director - Pete Dee
DP - Ben Magahy
Art Direction - Nathan Parker and Polly Philp
Set Design - Polly Philp
Gaffer - Bruce Magahy
Girl - Esther Theaker

Crocodiles on tour in September:
Sat, Sept 1 - London/UK @ 1234 Festival
Thu, Sept 6 - Brussels/Belgium @ Botanique Witloofbar
Fri, Sept 7 - Acquaviva/Italy @ Acquaviva Festival
Sat, Sept 8 - Berlin/Germany @ Berlin Festival / Hangar 5
Mon, Sept 10 - Vienna/Austria @ Chelsea
Tues, Sept 11 - Munich/Germany @ Feierwerk
Wed, Sept 12 - Cologne/Germany @ Gebaude 9
Fri, Sept 14 - Tilburg/Netherlands @ Incubate Festival
Sat, Sept 15 - Amiens/France @ Le Lune des Pirates
Sun, Sept 16 - Clermont-Ferrand/France @ La Cooperative de Mai
Thu, Sept 20 - Frankfurt/Germany @ Zoom
Fri, Sept 21 - Hamburg/Germany @ Reeperbahn Festival

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…