Blunt Europe Tour 2012

Riders : Flavio Pesenti, Max Peters, Jake Clark, Charles Padel, Jara Mini Soukup, Joan Costa-Farre, Julian Zieger, Andreas Laroche Joubert.

Filmed by : Arnaud Le Luhern, Loic Allaire, Luca Thiebault, Max Peters, Flavio Pesenti, Amine Walai.
Edited by : Luca Thiebault

Songs : Stand High Patrol - Brest Bay
C2C - The Beat
Starfucker - Julius

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…