Washington Irving jamming and performing 'CC' live at the 13th Note in Glasgow (24th April 2009) for 'The Magician' single launch.

Washington Irving consist of Joseph Black, Martin Anfield, Rory MacDonald, Roslyn Potter, Ryan English and Chris McGarry.

More information and songs are available here:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…