Blog'nhagen is a meet-up of bloggers exploring the "best of" Copenhagen. After realizing that the power of social media lies in human relationships we decided to hold regular blogger meet-ups where we explore a city by visiting the the best of everything with a design twist: the best bakery, hotel, restaurant, museum, shops, etc. On our day, July 3rd, we took pictures, filmed, and documented our adventures on our blogs, Twitter, Facebook, Instragram and show our readers what the city has to offer.

blognhagen.com

ORGANIZERS:

Maria Helgstrand from Wallnut wallnut.dk/
Brittany Watson Jepsen of The House That Lars Built

BLOGGERS:
Jenny Brandt from Dos Family dosfamily.com/
Anne Ditmeyer from Pret a Voyager pret-a-voyager.com/
Emma Fexeus from Emma's Design Blogg emmas.blogg.se/
Annaleena Karlsson from Annaleena's Hem annaleenashem.blogspot.se/
Ashley Ludaescher from Chasing Heartbeats chasingheartbeats.com/
Isabelle McAllister from Dos Family dosfamily.com/
Thea Neubauer from Sister Mag sister-mag.com/

SPONSORS:
Copenhagen by Cart bycart.dk/
Meyers Bageri clausmeyer.dk/da/meyers_bageri.html
Brown Prince brownprince.com/
Baum und Pherdgarten baumundpferdgarten.dk/
Royal Copenhagen royalcopenhagen.com/da/home?lang=true
Royal Cafe theroyalcafe.dk/
Vipp vipp.com/
Coffee Collective thecoffeecollective.dk/
Agnes Cupcakes agnescupcakes.com/
Brochner Hotels brochner-hotels.dk/
Anton Dam antondam.dk/
A XOCO axoco.dk/
Sticks 'n Sushi sushi.dk/
Love My Guide lovemyguide.com/
At Hermans at-hermans.com/?___store=danish&___from_store=default
Ferm Living ferm-living.com/
Euroballoons euroballoon.com/
Film by Liv Prior Colliander
Music by Saint Kodiak "Sweet Sweet Home" and "Hey Summer"

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…