This was an ident we created with James Moran for Frightfest 2012 to play in front of films reminding people to turn off their phone.

Russell Would as Daddy Cross
Pete Holland as Sleazy Cinema Scumbag
Uke Bosse as Gay Porn Star
Hannes Appel as The Other Gay Porn Star
with the following as Sleazy Cinema Patrons
Ian Cruickshank, Jason Brawn,
Tony Marsh, Stuart Barr

Written & Directed by:
Evrim Ersoy & Russell Would

Produced by Ne'er Do Well Films

Director of Photography:
Stuart Dye

Audio Mix:
Robert Davis

Music Composed by:
Trippy Wicked and the Cosmic Children of the Knight

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…