A compilation by Fresh yO! Label in collaboration with PUF! festival.
Digital download and cd.
Get your copy here:


Joel Swensen, A Smile for Timbuctu, Suzywan, Unkle Berry, Marie e le rose ft. Danny Boom, Godblesscomputers, HLMNSR∆, Brillarelli/Spitilli, Koolmorf Widesen, Desanimaux, Light Union, The Please, Evan Way, Minimal, Tyynyliina, M+A


music: Koolmorf Widesen
design: Jonathan Calugi (happyloverstown.eu)
animation: Simone Brillarelli (freshyolabel.com)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…