The wait is over: Vibia, in cooperation with Architonic, are excited to announce the 10 finalists of the CREA AWARDS 2012 edition.

The decision wasn't easy for jury members Sevil Peach, Ulrike Brandi, Lars Krückeberg, Martin Gran, Francesc Rifé and Tobias Lutz... Check out the deliberation process!

Client: Vibia
Camera: Paula Jiménez
Edit: Paula Jiménez
Music: Running all the time/ font: Audionetwork

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…