V LOOKBOOK / Fall-Winter 2012/13 / Diana Matias

+ info and lookbook photos: dianamatias.com/v
_

Diana Matias, born in 1989, studied at Oporto Fashion School. During the course, she was selected to the young creators competition and created a line of pieces to sell "Plastic Surgery". At the end of the course, she did an internship at fashion design studio to develop uniforms and participate in the V edition of the competition Acrobactic, Oporto. In 2010, she joined the collective, where she developed Wolke Bos and presented her collections in the event for three seasons. At the same time, she showed her work in Portugal Fashion, Bloom,till this day. She also collaborated with some fashion magazines and brands.
_

Video / HD 720p / 1'35'' / 2012

Fashion Designer / Diana Matias (dianamatias.com)
Video/ Studio RGB/XYZ (rgbxyz.net)
Model/ Adriana Familiar (Face Models - facemodels.pt)
Music: The Caretaker "A last glimpse of the land being lost forever" (brainwashed.com/vvm/)
Hair/ Bruno Bessa Cruz (Pêlos Cabelos - peloscabelos.com.pt)
Photography/ Rita Lino (editorial.ritalino.com)
Graphic Design/ Sara Westermann (sarawestermann.com)

Thanks To/
Galeria Solar (curtas.pt/solar)
Eureka Shoes (eurekashoes.com)
Face Models (facemodels.pt)
Alexandre Marrafeiro (amplus.tumblr.com)
Álvaro Dols (alvarodols.tumblr.com)
Nelson Vieira (nelsonvieira.net)
Tiago Carneiro (tiagocarneiro.com)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…