Color Magazine and Olio Festival present: The 12 Hour Film Festival — Best Overall winner

Starring: Ian Twa, Matt Berger, Derek Swaim, Will Blakely, Taylor Senft, Chad Dickson, Cameo Wilson & Spencer Hamilton

Directed by Ben Stoddard
Filmed by: Dane Collison and Jan Schuster

4 teams... 12 Hours to film at Vancouver's Plaza... 5 days to edit. Team "Don't Sleep" took home Best Overall with this original concept and walked away with the company credit card to make a brand new original video for (coming soon).

Proudly presented by:

Olio Festival
Supra Footwear
Menu Skateshop
Chronic Tacos

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…