Teaser for the upcoming Dan's Comp Team DVD. Featuring Ben Hucke, Hoang Tran, Stevie Churchill, Raul Ruiz, Shane Weston, Trey Jones, Morgan Long, Seth Kimbrough, Chad Kerley, Matt Wilhelm, Tony Neyer, Corey Martinez, Alex Magallan and Tony Hamlin. Filmed and produced by Stew Johnson for Dan's Comp. Full length DVD in the works--look for it in 2013!

Artist: Marz The Superior
Song: "Velvet" (produced by Nick Tha 1Da)
Website: kingmakermusic.tumblr.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…