For HD version please watch it here:

Event documented on video
The band created a composition for a falling leaf. In the forest they looked out for the falling leaf and played it during its falling.
Oscar Santillan

Colin Clary (guitar)
David Zacharis (bass)
John Flanagan (guitar)
Mike O'Brien (drums)

Special thanks!
Elliott Katz for putting me in touch with these amazing musicians in the Vermont area...and, of course, the great time at Seven Below!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…