Margaret River Boardriders Club broke a six-year drought winning the states longest running and most prestigious interclub tag team surfing event the 'Surf Boardroom Surf League' over archrivals Trigg Point Boardriders on Saturday the 6 October 2012.

DREAM TEAM: Matt Baldock, Creed McTaggart, Jerome Forrest, Jethro Hedstrom, Tom Innes, Josh Burke; Andrew Sheridan, Brett Hardy, Jaxon Chadwick, Bree Hastie. Congratulations to Matt Baldock for winning the Perry Hatchett medal for best performance.

1st Margaret River; 2nd Trigg Point; 3rd Yallingup; 4th Geraldton

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…