B has left his life behind as a musician/ artist and settled into a normal and mundane life. On a beautiful morning while walking to work he sees visions of his past life that slowly begin getting stronger and stronger...

Murderflies is KillaWail's first official video.

KillaWail is:

Benji Miu - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Jono James - Trombone
Sébastien Fournier - Trumpet
Dizzy Veillet - Bass, Synth
Sarah Dion - Drums, Percussion
Josh Michaud - Trombone. Guitar

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…