Directed by Webster Colcord and Courtney Taylor-Taylor
Editor: Jimmy Lillard
Flash Animation by Eric Kilkenny
Character Design by Webster Colcord
Background Design by Webster Colcord

Cel Animators:
Jan Van Buyten
Webster Colcord
Jennie Yim
Keenan Manley
Jake Rossi
Leo Aquino
William Yang

David Gladstein
Eric Kilkenny
Jonathan Oren
Nick Overstreet
Nino Ellington
Keenan Manley

Live Action Director of Photography:
Mike Bruce

Lighting TD's:
David Gladstein
Will Anielewicz

Special Thanks:
Paul Grimshaw
Jerry Castro
Erin Dean
DeAnza College Animation Dept.- Marty Macnamara
Ex'pression College Animation Dept. - Chryssa Sanders
Produced with generous assistance from The Orphanage

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…