With her band, Future Wife, playwright Young Jean Lee takes the stage in a life-affirming show that anyone could perform, about the thing everyone has in common: We're gonna die. You may be miserable, but you won’t be alone.

Written and performed by Young Jean Lee (P#11)
Music performed by Future Wife
(Mike Hanf, Andrew Hoepfner, Nick Jenkins, Ben Kupstas, and Booker Stardrum)
Original music by Young Jean Lee, Tim Simmonds, Mike Hanf, Nick Jenkins, and Ben Kupstas
Choreography by Faye Driscoll
Directed by Paul Lazar
Produced by Caleb Hammons
Premiered April 1-30, 2012 at Joe's Pub at the Public Theater


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…