Helsinki 20.10.2012

Finn Andersson – bass, vocals
Jussi Ristikaarto – guitars, vocals
Antti Alén – drums, percussion
Ville Särmä – lead vocals, guitars

and featuring
Tuomas Ilmavirta – live keyboards
Teemu Korpipää – live sound
VJ Hellstone – live visuals

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…