Aggieland * Moonlight dancer (A. de Kruijf, arr. S. Jankowski)
Aggie de Kruijf: vocals / Stephan Jankowski: acoustic
and electric guitar / Osama Maleegi: percussion /
Paddy van Rijswijk: bass / Sjoerd van Bommel: drums

Louk Voncken: film, animation

‘Moonlight dancer’ is a track from the CD ‘Heading for
the sun’, (ICUB4T-CUP8035) © Aggieland 2008

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…