Order your copy from amzn.to/TRCa35
Track previews & more info at bit.ly/S2dcCd
Get this and every fabric release from just £5: bit.ly/qJEWCf

FABRICLIVE 66 album launch party: Friday 9th November at fabric, with Daniel Avery, Optimo, KiNK, Jon Convex, Filthy Dukes & more - fabriclondon.com/club/listing/641

Video by Saul & Josh Films: saulandjoshfilms.com
Directed & Edited by Saul Abraham & Josh Feder
Director of Photography: Beau Scott
Camera Operator: Tom Jay Smith
Gaffer: Jordan Perry
Fencers: Jonathan Tait & Curtis Miller
Special thanks to: Video Europe & Hackney Downs Studios

Featured track:
Daniel Avery - Water Jump

Full tracklisting:
01 Daniel Avery - The Eagle [Phantasy]
02 Cowboy Rhythmbox - Shake [Cómeme]
03 Telephones - Kanal (Prins Thomas Sure Oppstøt) [Full Pupp]
04 Rework - Touch Yourself [Meant]
05 Nautiluss - Troubleman [Turbo]
06 Daniel Avery - Need Electric [Phantasy]
07 Daniel Avery - Naïve Reception [Phantasy]
08 Sneaker - You Think You Think [Uncanny Valley]
09 Simian Mobile Disco - Supermoon [Wichita]
10 Magnets - Game Theory [Kill Em All]
11 Daniel Avery & The Deadstock 33s - Effect Tweak [Solitary Cyclist]
12 Daniel Avery - Water Jump [Phantasy]
13 James Welsh - Something Borrowed [Join Our Club]
14 Daniel Avery - Taste [Phantasy]
15 Forward Strategy Group - Elegant Mistakes [Perc Trax]
16 JR Seaton - Way Savvy (Gatto Fritto Remix) [Relish]
17 Morgan Hammer - Libillule (Matt Walsh Remix) [Clouded Vision]
18 Viadrina - It's OK (Prince Club Remix) [Klasse]
19 Miss Kittin - Girlz [Heidi Presents Jackathon Jams]
20 Raudive - Dancing And Slaving [Wires]
21 Kassem Mosse - Workshop 12 (A1) [Workshop]
22 The Asphodells - Dry Heat [Rotters Golf Club]
23 Compuphonic - Sequoia [Moodmusic]

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…