Was asked to bring together an intro for the new Hamilton New Zealand based band Sound the Ocean.
Followed them around for a day while they were on a promo photo shoot.

Sound the Ocean:
Nick Kraenzlin (vocals/acoustic guitar)
Brendon Rickard (drums, vocals)
Jason Henderson (electric guitar)
Brett Wilson (electric guitar, vocals)
Jesse Te Weehi (piano/keyboards)
Jon Clarke (bass guitar, vocals)
Amanda Kraenzlin (vocals/percussion)

Contact details for Sound the Ocean are at the end of the clip.


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…