video shot and edited by: George Forste

2012 idgf underground

band members:
Cody "Treetrunk" Muldoon - Guitar/Vocs
Bobby "The Brains" Gemmer- Guitar/Vocs
Ricky "Tick" Poytner- Bass
Brian "AppleSauce" Roberts- Lead Vocs
Devin "Balls Hard" Martin- Drums

We like to screw around, and create crappy rip off music of old 90's pop punk bands mixed with 2007 breakdowns. OH WELL

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…