an inter-media theater performance for the RUHRTRIENNALE 2004.
director, music, visuals: Klaus Obermaier
reloaded: Hannes Hellmann
technical development: Ars Electronica Futurelab
Klaus Obermaier's music is available on iTunes, musicload, simfy, Amazon, and others –

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…