Regular roll-in first try = 1 point
Switch roll-in first try = 1 point
Worst Slam = entry fee back
Most Total Points = overall champion
Most Switch Roll-ins = most bisexual award
Best Trick per spot = 1 point

Mark Frydrychowski

2nd. Casey Morrow
3rd. Jon Huey

Worst Slam Award - Mark Frydrychowski
Most Bisexual Award - Jon Huey

It took me 4 tries from scratch to edit this, by the time I got around to my last go I had pretty much given up. So if you don't like it I invite you to suck on my balls, along with anyone working for Adobe, I even saved you the crack.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…