Order your copy from bit.ly/YQwLz2
Get this and every fabric release from just £5: bit.ly/qJEWCf

Video by Greenaway & Greenaway: greenawayandgreenaway.com

Featured track:
Armando & Steve Pointdexter - Blackholes (The Sun Of God Remix)

Full tracklisting:
01 Vedomir - Dreams [Dekmantel]
02 San Proper & Steven De Peven - Pam Pam [Rush Hour]
03 Nail - Till The Feelings Gone [DiY Discs]
04 Melchior Productions Ltd - She Like [Perlon]
05 Pluto - Point Blank [Octopus]
06 G. Marcell - Excites Me [Machining Dreams]
07 Jovonn - Satisfied (Moodyfied Mix) [Kult]
08 Twin TM - The Fall Of The House Of Shadows [Aspect Music]
09 Soul Capsule - Seekers [Trelik]
10 Dan Curtin - Convergence [Starbaby]
11 Sakro - Jazz In The Forest [Houseworx]
12 DJ QU - Everybody’s Dark [Soul People Music]
13 Scott Grooves feat. Roy Ayers - Expansions (Pyramid Bonus Beats) [Soma]
14 Terrence Dixon - Return Of The Speaker People (Kausto’s Sudden Aphasia Mix) [Shanti]
15 Kenny Larkin - Drone [Planet E]
16 Armando & Steve Pointdexter - Blackholes (The Sun Of God Remix) [Muzique]
17 Isolée - Music [Pampa]

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…