Filmed all this footage from Summer 2010 - Spring 2011. I'll be uploading one section a week until the full video is uploaded.
"Start From Scratch" by Galactic. Fog City Records.
Skaters in order of appearance:
Chapter 8:
Joey Castillo, Daniel Conver, "Black Chris", UNKNOWN, Charlie Magano, Max Brooker, UNKNOWN, Luke San Agustin, Pedro "Pongo" Leal,

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…