In this first episode of the EFSC we meet a bunch of eager film students who stumbles upon a dark and anchient secret. What will happen to our young heroes?

Original score by Mathias Savery

Simon Bianchi, Marie Jessen, Ruben Jefsen, Sunniva Tillson, Simon Strand Andersen, Emília Ondriašová, Arthur Delay, Pétur Már Pétursson, Christopher Parsholt, Emil Ramos

© NTK Productions & Strange Shadow Films 2012

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…