Official music video for the song 'Same Old' by Johnnygoody (

Directed by Joshan Esfandiari Martin
Produced by Nick Hudson (Cat and Weasel Films) & Philipp Weinrich
Cinematography by Thomas Rotsching
Starring Sandra von Ruffin, Jef Bayonne, Rayk Gaida, Jan Lemke, Luutzen Dijkstra and Mario Koenig.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…