All the footage from this video was shot from various projects in 2012.
Filmed and Edited by John Andrus.

Music: "The Too Men" from "Departure" by "Zoo Animal"

In order of appearance: Caitlin Durbin, Justin Waterloo, Matt Andrus, Brett Weber, Dakota Graff, Mitch McKelvey, Paul and Shannon Covey, Ricky Moseley, Nic Gansman, John Stafford, Vic Murphy, Nicole C. Mullen, Jared Lee, Jud Heald, A.J. Anaya, Alex Vestal, Mike Montgomery and Ross Lanier

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…