Buy the ONLY HUMAN EP, available now: suezalokar.com, iTunes, Amazon and CdBaby

Many thanks to all the kind folks who came together for the filming and production of this music video:

Production:

Julia Reihs, filming, directing and editing (cargocollective.com/juliareihs)
Sue Zalokar, music and concept (suezalokar.com/adventures/)

Actors:

"Fat Cats": Marshall Runkel, Israel Bayer (israelbayer.org/), Jonathan Hedstrom, Chad Nelson

Woman: Jan Bayer

Couples: Sunny Golden, Chad Nelson, Taichi Hashimoto, Cole Merkel, Juan Aguilar, Brandon Bean

Street Roots vendor: John Michael as himself

Father and accordion busker: Dan Gaynor (dangaynor.com/)

Little girl: Isabel Gardner-Gaynor

Man reading Street Roots: "Squeaky"

Ghost of Christmas Past: Sarah Beecroft

Ghost of Christmas Present: Cecilia Pusey

Ghost of Christmas Future: Cole Merkel

Production Assistant: Robert Britt

Businesses:

Street Roots newspaper (streetroots.org/)

El Gaucho, steakhouse and cigar bar (elgaucho.com/El-Gaucho-Portland.html)

Members of Right 2 Dream Too (facebook.com/pages/Right-2-Dream-Too/291307830880922)

Hollywood Portland Costumers (hollywoodcostumers.com/)

Studio Credits (audio)

Auld Lang Syne
Written by Sue Zalokar and Israel Bayer
Produced by Dan Gaynor and Sue Zalokar
Mixed and Mastered by Nick Moon, Tone Proper Mastering (toneproper.com/)

Sue Zalokar, guitar and vocals; Adrian Martin, guitar (adrianmartinmusic.com/); Dan Gaynor, accordion, glockenspiel; Martin Zarzar, drums and percussion (martinzarzar.com/file/Welcome.html); Bill Athens, bass; Anne Weiss, backing vocals (anneweiss.com/)

Thank you to my parents and my brother, Steve for believing in me. Many thanks to all of the musicians, technicians, artists and the many, many friends who have supported and encouraged me through through the process of making this album. I am indebted to each of you. Big love! With gratitude, Sue Zalokar

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…