The Matt Roberts Big Band perform 'El Gaucho' at the Spice of Life, Soho as part of London Jazz Festival 2012. The performance features Julian Siegel on tenor sax and is part of the 'Wild Flower Suite', celebrating the music of Wayne Shorter.


Rob Greenwood (Lead)
Stu Fowler
Mark Perry
Reuben Fowler


Tom White (lead)
Emma Bassett
Adam Tyas
George Wrench


Jonny Griffiths (Lead Alto)
Will Scott (Alto)
Ben Mallinder (Tenor)
Si Marsh (Tenor)
Tom Harrison (Bari)

Rhythm Section

Sam Leak (Piano)
Billy Adamson (Guitar)
Loz Garratt (Electric Bass)
Mike Clowes (Drums)

Matt Roberts (Composer / Director)

Filmed by Alex Morley and Laura Fletcher

For more information check...

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…