Decided to make the edit from Blake Wollersheims clips from a while ago. Enjoy

Blake Wollersheim, Davis Gnarly, Tyler Zuydhoek, Cayden Dwyer, Zach Zainer, Jason Blose and Aaron Hoffman
Filmed: Blake Wollersheim
Camera: Canon 60d
Lens: Rokinon Fisheye
Song: Cool Jerk By: The Creation

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…