Them Frequencies - The great wave-off


All music and lyrics by Them Frequencies
Special guest Mihai Andrei (Breathelast) on "We made you breathe"

Produced by Them Frequencies and Marius Costache

Recorded, mixed and mastered at "Next dog studio", Bucharest, Romania
by Marius Costache


1. The message of the flower is the flower
2. All great changes are preceded by chaos
3. We made you breathe
4. Rot
5. Shut them eyes
6. Built to create
7. Scared of life
8. Dead instincts


Them Frequencies is a four-piece math / hardcore band formed in 2010 with a debut EP released in the early 2012. The band has been a support act for CANCER BATS (Canada) and shared stage with Noose (USA), Nine Eleven (France), Minus Tree (Italy), Wardhill (Switzerland), Left in Ruins (Italy), Breathelast (Romania), Rivers run Dry (Hungary), Tyrannicide (Netherlands), Furtive Forest (Serbia), Noviot Pochetok(Macedonia) and other. Late October the band recorded their eight-track debut album at Next Dog Studio, Bucharest, Romania. Late february Them Frequencies will release their debut album "THE GREAT WAVE-OFF" and plans a twelve-date tour in Europe.



Trailer by RosettaStone:

Artwork and design by Brave Moustache:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…