Hong Kong University Students' Union Philharmonic Orchestra
Annual Performance 2012 "Sonus Bonus"
[First half of the concert]

Bizet: Carmen Suites (selections)
Saint-saens: Havanaise, op.83*
Piazzolla: Oblivion*

Francis KAN, conductor
* WONG Sze-hang, violin

December 3, 2012
Tsuen Wan Town Hall Auditorium


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…