Director and Editor: Alexandra Pelly
Sound Design and Mixing: Jake Viator
Producers: Mark "Frosty" McNeill, Alexandra Pelly
Director of Photography: Ariana Natale
Marionette Choreography: Cain Carias, Alex Evans, Adrian Martinez, Nicole Scott
Assistant Director: Wayne Lin
Gaffer: Raul B. Fernandez
Cinematography: Jon Casey, Scott Fleishman, Ariana Natale, Paxton Sawford, June Zandona
Graphics: Sean Newton
Grip/Electric: Veronica Acosta, Kevin Klauber

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…