For booking email:

Tell 'em Run
Simple Man*

*Lynyrd Skynyrd

Sassafras Jenkins is: Ryan Blakeman - keys/lead vox, Irwin Winkler - guitars/vox, Mikey Thompson - bass/vox, Christopher McNamara - alto sax/vox, Nikki Edsall - lead and backing vox, Adam Morgan - drums

Thank you to Tim Woods, Stephen Fletcher, Kellie Fletcher

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…