Kenny & Adam from BoT have a chat about the new album and the worst way to charm a lady.

TOUR DATES:
February/March 2013

Wednesday 27th February: Uni of Ballarat, Albert Coates Complex, Mt Helen Campus
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545
New Generation, Premix King (Mt Helen), Ubuy Store Uni Of Ballarat (Mt Helen Campus)

Thursday 28th February: Pier Live, Frankston
Ticketmaster - ticketmaster.com.au / 136 100
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545
Venue - pierlive.com.au / 03 9783 2092

Friday 1st March: Kay St, Traralgon
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545
Moshtix - moshtix.com.au / 1300 (GET TIX) 438 849
Venue – 03 5176 0463

Saturday 2nd March: The Forum, Melbourne – SOLD OUT
Ticketmaster - ticketmaster.com.au / 136 100

Sunday 3rd March: The Forum, Melbourne – NEW SHOW
Ticketmaster - ticketmaster.com.au / 136 100

Tuesday 5th March: HQ, Adelaide
Moshtix - moshtix.com.au / 1300 (GET TIX) 438 849
Venuetix - venuetix.com.au / 08 8225 8888
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Thursday 7th March: Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Heatseeker - heatseeker.com.au
Moshtix - moshtix.com.au / 1300 (GET TIX) 438 849

Friday 8th March: Fremantle Arts Centre
Heatseeker - heatseeker.com.au

Sunday 10th March: Breath Of Life Festival, Launceston
breathoflifefestival.com

Tuesday 12th March: UC Refectory, Canberra
Ticketek - ticketek.com.au / 132 849
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Wednesday 13th March: Waves, Wollongong
Moshtix - moshtix.com.au / 1300 (GET TIX) 438 849
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Friday 15th March: Panthers, Newcastle
Moshtix: moshtix.com.au / 1300 (GET TIX) 438 849
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Saturday 16th March: Enmore Theatre, Sydney - ALL AGES – SOLD OUT
Ticketek - ticketek.com.au / 132 849

Sunday 17th March: Enmore Theatre, Sydney - ALL AGES – NEW SHOW
Ticketek - ticketek.com.au / 132 849

Tuesday 19th March: Laurieton United Services, Laurieton
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545
Venue - 02 6559 9110

Wednesday 20th March: Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour
Venue - plantationhotel.com.au / 02 6652 3855
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545
Park Beach Music - 02 6652 3725

Thursday 21st March: The Tivoli, Brisbane – NEW SHOW
Ticketek - ticketek.com.au / 132 849
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Friday 22nd March: The Tivoli, Brisbane – SOLD OUT
Ticketek - ticketek.com.au / 132 849
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Saturday 23rd March: Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast
Oztix - oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…