Download the full mix here:

Full tracklist:
00:00 Tony C.C. & Sidney Samson - Get on the floor (Nicky Romero Remix)
05:00 Tiësto & S.S.S. - I will be here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
09:24 De Bos - On the run (Ralvero Get Down Remix)
12:11 Real el Canario - Wiggle wiggle (Bassjackers Remix)
15:22 Seductive - The ultimate seduction (Addy van der Zwan Nasty Mix)
18:40 Benny Royal & Ralvero - Take control (Robbie Taylor Remix)
24:07 Abel the Kid - Tell me (Disfunktion Remix)
26:14 Erick E, Housequake - Shed my skin (Deepside Deejays Remix)
30:45 Mac Zimms & Nima Nas - Walk away (Carl Tricks Remix)
34:03 The Doors - People are strange (Avicii, Starkillers & A. Leeds Remix)
37:38 David Guetta feat. Akon - Sexy bitch (Chuckie & Lil' Jon Remix)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…